More Filters
Hello! We are seeking an energetic, responsible and fun person to take care of 2 children (7 and 5) after school in Arlington, VA beginning at the end of the month. A typical day would consist of coming to our home, preparing tomorrow's lunch for kids and then picking up the children from school in Arlington at 3PM and driving them home or to activities. Our children love soccer, biking, swimmi...
I'm looking for a babysitter/nanny for 1 child (1. 5 years old) from roughly 9:30am-12:30 p.m. on M/W/F. You would play with him (indoors or outdoors), feed him, and put him down for nap at 12 p.m. Every now and then I might have you come on Tuesday or Thursday and that would be babysitting my second child (2. 5 years old) as well. I would love someone who will pick up the toys at the end of th...
Our girls love to play. The more interactive and fun the care is the better! They love games and dance parties, make believe and crafts. They are close in age but at a fun age! We do live on a military base because we are an Air Force family. We can work on getting access to the base. . Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. I'm expecting! Flexible sta...
We need a nanny for our my children in Falls Church. Looking for care Tuesdays (9am-2pm), Wednesdays (9am-2pm), Thursdays (9am-2pm). Flexible start date.
todayLanham, MD+16 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our my children in Lanham. It is important to us that you have your own car. We could use help with structuring activities.
todayFairfax, VA+18 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We need a nanny for our my children in Fairfax. Flexible start date.
todayVienna, VA+16 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Vienna family needs a part-time nanny/baby-sitter. FYI, we will also consider nannies that need temp work until they find their full-time family.
Seeking a babysitter near Washington for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Pick-up or Drop-off: Take kids to soccer practice and golf. Has Own Car: A car or suv that they can drive the kids to/from school and after school activities. Schedule Details: I need someone who can drive and who is looking for work on a semi regular basis. I'm working during the day. So, really need to make...
We need a nanny for our my children in Washington. Please be comfortable with pets. It is important to us that you have your own car.
Dad works from home. Mother just needs help caring for child. Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
Washington family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below.
todayVienna, VA+16 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Our families in Vienna and Tyson's Corner, VA are looking for part- time nannies to provide afterschool care. The hours are between 1pm-7pm and the families are flexible on the days of the week. There are opportunities for more hours if needed. Main responsibility is for the children. Pick up from school, help with homework, give a snack or dinner, and drive to after school activities. The nann...
Hello! I have 2 children, but I need help primarily with my youngest. She is about to be 2. Ideally, I would like to find someone who could work 30-40 hours a week. I am looking to find someone reliable, communicative, caring, and good with children.
Searching for a reliable in home nanny that lives near Woodbridge/dumfries Va you must have a vehicle and able to assist with meal preps possible homework for my kindergarten.
todayFairfax, VA+18 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Looking for a full time nanny in Fairfax for a 2.5 year old sweet baby girl, who has worked at preschools or daycares before and is experienced in teaching. General duties:- teach baby preschool materials / do fun learning activities - potty training- help with household chores as time allows (cutting veggies, vacuuming, etc)Need proof of vaccination and work references. Live in preferred, but ...
Hello, my name is cynthony. I am a single mom of 2 children my daughter who is 1 and my son who is 2.5 and in the process of being evaluated for autism. We are looking for someone 3-4 days a week. Start times would either be 5am or 7 am depending on when my father has to be at work. And end time is 12 or once the kids are down for their nap. I am home during this time asleep because I am a nigh...
Guaranteed 5 days/week, 4 hours per day (9 AM - 1 PM) with 2 weeks of paid leave and 3 paid sick days per year. Flexible on payment method, nanny's choice. Care for infant boy while mother works from home. Please message me with any questions!
Hi, We're looking for someone to help with after-school care. We are also fully vaccinated. This includes: - picking up kids from school (school is 1 mi away) - playing with them - reading books - giving them a snack (microwave popcorn, slicing fruit, etc.) - driving them to sports class on Fridays Would love a Mandarin Speaking person if possible
yesterdayWashington, DC+6 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
We are looking for someone to watch our son who is 8 months Mon- Friday from 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. We are waiting for him to start daycare on Oct 4 and need help for the next 3 weeks. Our son is very easy going, on a consistent nap schedule, very cuddly and on the move! (crawling, pulling himself, etc.) We live in Southeast Washington DC and have a whole playroom and backyard, plus parks nearby...
yesterdayWoodbridge, VA+17 milesJobsOfferedReport Listing
Father works from home he would be in private office in basement. 2 dogs. Looking for in home vs day care. Mother is a school teacher. First child. . Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, a non-smoker, having a reliable car. Looking for care Mondays (9am-5pm), Tuesdays (9am-5pm), Wednesdays (9am-5pm), Thursdays (9am-5pm), Fridays (9am-5pm).
Your Listing Here